Southern Fulton Comprehensive Transportation Plan

Get Involved

There will be two rounds of public meetings, with one in each of the 8 cities (Chattahoochee Hills, College Park, East Point, Fairburn, Hapeville, Palmetto, South Fulton, Union City) during each round. The first round of meetings are expected in Fall 2019.

Take Our Survey